Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Matthew W. Shawl, MD -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Matthew W. Shawl, MD

Facial Plastic Surgeon & Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist located in Union Square, New York, NY

53 total reviews

Dr. Matthew W. Shawl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Shawl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thorough and able to convey what he saw and what he thought was a reasonable course of treatment.
JUDY W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Shawl gives me all the time I need during my visit to ask questions about any of my ENT issues. He's kind & empathetic.
H Richard V.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Shawl’s warm and positive bedside manner is second only to his extensive professional knowledge and experience. I feel he is an excellent physician and I highly recommend him to any patient looking for a trusted ear, nose and throat specialist.
Aidan C.
Submitted 10/31/19
welcoming and helpful
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor, very professional, doesn't rush your visit, and listens to your concerns. Also he has a very nice comfortable office setting
Debra L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Shawl really spends quality time, every time, at every appointment. I never feel rushed and all my questions and concerns are addressed.
Paula B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Shawl is a true professional with a caring and sensitive manner. I have recommended him to many friends and family members who have been very happy with my recommendation.
Matt R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Focused. Thorough. Efficient. Would recommend.
Thoams S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I've been going to Dr Shawl for many years. He is the best ENT. Kind, caring, understanding, and always very helpful. Staff is always kind and efficient.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Shawl is one of the best ENT physicians.
Frank I.
Submitted 09/03/19
I highly recommend Dr Shawl! He is the best at what he does.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great experience! I’ll be back!
Mary D.
Submitted 08/20/19
Fabulous visit! I’m very appreciative. I appreciated the follow up phone call. Dr. Shawl eased all my concerns. I made a speedy recovery and travelled with no problem.