Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Matthew W. Shawl, MD -  - Facial Plastic Surgeon

Matthew W. Shawl, MD

Facial Plastic Surgeon & Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist located in Union Square, New York, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Matthew W. Shawl always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Shawl below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Doctor Shawl takes his time to explain what he will do. I'm 100% satisfied with the results..
Ruthanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
He's very smart and knows his specialty.He helps with referrals to other specialists if needed.He's available and follows up. He's has a nice personality and very approachable.I'm very satisfied.
Golda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I’ve been seeing Dr Shawl for a while now and he is absolutely amazing!!! He takes his time explaining everything to you and answers any questions you might have! He is dedicated to finding the right solutions to any of your issues!!! He is a definite 10/10 and I highly recommend him!!!
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very thorough and easy to talk with
Larisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Wonderful experience with Dr. Shawl. and his staff. They were helpful and kind.
Dorota P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always on time, very professional care. Highly recommend.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
A professional, thorough physician with good ideas and follow through. I would recommend him completely.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Shawl was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He listened to everything said and did all things with care.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Shawl engages with and takes time to work with his patients. He is really really good. If you need an ENT go see him.
Chadwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Experience was wonderful--very friendly and informative doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Shawl and his practice.
HILLARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Caring, excellent physician. You are in good hands under his care and I value him very much.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
have been going to Dr Shawl for many years always thankful I found him years ago Dr Shawl is a kind, understanding, helpful, informative The Best! Melania is wonderful also!
RUTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Shawl is incredibly professional, kind, and thorough. Exactly what is wanted and needed in a healthcare provider. I would highly recommend Dr Shawl to anyone in need of an ENT specialist.
Janeffer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Shawl is an excellent listener and a great diagnostician.
BONNIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Lovely office. I am usually nervous at medical appointments - but that was not the case here. Could not have had a more pleasant experience! I highly recommend Dr. Shawl. So easy to talk to and explains all very well.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
PRISCILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Always great
Clinton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Shawl seems like a great guy. Patient, thorough, kind. I’m glad I found him.
Jeffrey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent doctor! I need to have my ears cleaned out once a year. Dr. Shawl is superb in ensuring that this condition is taken care of quickly and easily. Appointments are easy to make, the office is beautiful, and it's an excellent experience overall. I'm really glad I found Dr. Shawl!